Main School details

Clophill St Mary’s C of E Lower School
High Street,
MK45 4BE

Should you have any enquiries or if you would like a paper copy of any of the information on this website, please contact Mrs Sharon Kempson, our Office Manager on:

Telephone: 01525 860206
Telephone/Fax: 01525 862587
or email enquiries to:

Headteacher: Mrs Karen Bingley

For map please click below:-

Map to School



Staff Email Addresses

Name Position Email Address
Mrs K Bingley Headteacher
Mrs P Burraway Deputy Headteacher and SENDCO
Mrs J Donachie Acorn Nursery Manager
Mrs C Speake Acorn Nursery Deputy Manager
Mrs H Paine Chestnut,  Reception Class Teacher

Mrs P Burraway

Mrs L Collins

Birch,  Year 1 Class Teachers

Miss J Clements Hazel,  Year 2 Class Teacher

Mrs A Wood

Mrs S Woodcraft

Rowan, Year 3 Class Teachers

 Miss L Grassi  Oak, Year 4 Class Teacher

Mr B Jones, Chairperson

Mrs A Warner, Vice Chairperson



Mrs E Topliff




Office Manager