Contact

Main School details

Clophill St Mary’s C of E Lower School
High Street,
Clophill,
Bedfordshire,
MK45 4BE

Should you have any enquiries or if you would like a paper copy of any of the information on this website, please contact Mrs Emma Topliff, our Office Manager on:

Telephone: 01525 860206
or email enquiries to: generaladmin@clophillstmarysschool.co.uk

Headteacher: Mrs Karen Bingley

FunZone number (before and after school club): 07903 167493

For map please click below:-

Map to School

 

 


Staff Email Addresses

Name Position Email Address
Mrs K Bingley Headteacher kbingley@clophillstmarysschool.co.uk
Mrs P Burraway Deputy Headteacher and SENDCO pburraway@clophillstmarysschool.co.uk
Mrs J Donachie Acorn Nursery Manager nursery@clophillstmarysschool.co.uk
Mrs C Speake Acorn Nursery Deputy Manager nursery@clophillstmarysschool.co.uk

Mrs B Andreas

Mrs P Burraway

Chestnut,  Reception Class Teachers

bandreas@clophillstmarysschool.co.uk

pburraway@clophillstmarysschool.co.uk

Miss C Fletcher

Mrs A Arnold

Birch,  Year 1 Class Teachers

cfletcher@clophillstmarysschool.co.uk

aarnold@clophillstmarysschool.co.uk

Miss J Clements Hazel,  Year 2 Class Teacher jclements@clophillstmarysschool.co.uk

Mrs A Wood

Mrs S Woodcraft

Rowan, Year 3 Class Teachers

awood@clophillstmarysschool.co.uk

swoodcraft@clophillstmarysschool.co.uk

 Miss L Grassi  Oak, Year 4 Class Teacher lgrassi@clophillstmarysschool.co.uk
Governors

Mr B Jones, Chairperson

Mrs A Warner, Vice Chairperson

bjgov@clophillstmarysschool.co.uk

awgov@clophillstmarysschool.co.uk

 

 

 

Mrs E Topliff

 

 

 

Office Manager generaladmin@clophillstmarysschool.co.uk